East Cork Municipal District

This District includes the following settlements.

Settlements within this Municipal District

Towns Midleton and Youghal
Key Villages Castlemartyr, Cloyne, Killeagh, Whitegate and Aghada
Villages Ballycotton Ballymacoda, Churchtown South, Dungourney, Ladysbridge, Mogeely, Saleen, Shanagarry/Garryvoe
Village Nuclei Clonmult, Ballincurrig, Ballymackibbot, Ballinrostig, Ballintotis, Gortaroo (Gortroe), Inch, Leamlara, Lisgoold, Mount Uniacke
Other Locations Barnabrow/Ballymaloe, Carriganass, Garryvoe Upper, Gyleen Knockadoon, Redbarn Roche's Point, Trabolgan
East Cork

STAGE TWO: Draft Municipal District Local Area Plan

STAGE THREE: Amendments to Draft Local Area Plan